Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Underwriters Members

The following firms are corporate underwriter members of the PLTA


Office Building

AmTrust Title Insurance Company
Michael Frederick
125 Pheasant Run
Newtown, PA 18940
Office: 212-499-0100/Cell: 732-599-7277
michael.frederick@amtrustgroup.com

CATIC Title Insurance Company
Lawrence C. Bell Esq.
10 Woodbridge Center Drive, Suite 410
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Office: 717-299-4805/Fax: 717-399-9823
lbell@catictitle.com

Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company and Chicago Title Insurance Company
Adrienne Verdone, Esq., CLTP
1700 Market Street, Suite 2100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Office: 215-241-6243
Adrienne.verdone@fnf.com

Conestoga Title Insurance Company
John Nikolaus, CLTP
137 East King Street
Lancaster, PA  17602
Office: (855) NJ.CATIC
jnikolaus@contitle.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Jan K. Hogan, CLTP
660 W. Germantown Pike, Suite 130
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Office: 610-825-5720/Fax: 610-825-5722
jan.hogan@fnf.com

First American Title Insurance Company
Lisa Mansueto
1235 West Lakes Drive, Suite 400
Berwyn, PA 19312
Office: 610-265-8440/Fax: 610-265-8796
lmansueto@firstam.com

Investors Title Insurance Company
Michele Rist
121 N. Columbia Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27515
Office: 610-585-0940
mrist@invtitle.com

North American Title Insurance Company
Glen Stout
760 Northwest 107th Avenue, Suite 401
Miami, FL 33172 
Office: (201) 423-3804
gstout@natic.com

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Dwight Edwards, Esq., CLTP
1200 Liberty Ridge Drive, Suite100
Wayne, PA  19087
Office: 610-251-1160/Fax: 610-644-1408
dedwards@oldrepublictitle.com

Security Title Guarantee Corporation
Robert Musser, Esq., CLTP
408 W. Chestnut St.
Lancaster, PA  17603
Office: 717-481-7788/Fax: 717-481-7797
RMusser@esecuritytitle.com

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
William Himmelreich, Esq., CLTP
900 West Valley Road, Ste 400
Wayne, PA  19087
Office: 610-687-0400/Fax: 610-687-0464
bhimmelr@stewart.com

Title Resources Guaranty Company
Frank McGovern, Esq., CLTP
1489 Baltimore Pike, Building 20
Springfield, PA 19064
Office: 610-544-4590
Frank.McGovern@TitleResources.com

WFG National Title Insurance Company
Cynthia A. Mills
75 N. Haddon Avenue, Suite 201
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
Office: 609-299-1200
Cell: 856-357-1521
cmills@wfgnationaltitle.com

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
David Ewan
1040 Broad Street, Suite 102
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Office: (732) 576-1870
dewan@wltic.com

PLTA Partners