Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Calendar of PLTA / PLTI Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Want to get involved in PLTA?  Need CE / CLE credits? Calendar Header

See what's happening on our calendar of events, meetings and seminars.  We welcome new members and hope to see you at an event soon.

 Some events allow online registration and purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
PLTA South Central Chapter Officer Installation
6/20/2019
Location: Marietta, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 pm
PLTA South Central Chapter Officer Installation
AmTrust Agent Seminar - Ligonier - June 20, 2019
6/20/2019
Location: Ligonier, Pennsylvania    Time: From 11:30 am till 3:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
PLTI- All Things Philly 2.0 - Philadelphia - July 18, 2019
7/18/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: From 9:00am till 4:30pm
PLTI- All Things Philly 2.0 - Philadelphia - July 18, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

 
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
ALTA ONE Convention
10/22/2019 » 10/25/2019
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
Office Closed - Thanksgiving
11/28/2019 » 11/29/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
Office Closed - Christmas
12/24/2019 » 12/26/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
New Year's Day
12/31/2019 » 1/1/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

PLTA Partners