Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Chapters

 

Central Chapter
For professionals in Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Elk, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata,
Lycoming, McKean, Mifflin, Montour, Potter, Snyder, Tioga and Union Counties.

Chairperson

Lisa Peters, CLTP
Epic Settlement Services, Inc
117 East High St
Bellefonte, PA 16823
(814) 826-2058 / FAX (814) 826-2098
lpeters@epicsettlement.com

Co-Chairperson

Lehigh Valley Chapter

For professionals in Lehigh and Northampton Counties.

Chairperson

Alfred G. Vasta Jr.
VAST Abstract, LLC
318 East North Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
(484) 821-5930 / FAX (484) 821-5931
freddy@vastabstract.com

Vice Chairperson

Toni R. Geentiens
Quaint Oak Abstract,LLC
1710 Union Blvd.
Allentown, PA 18109
(610) 351-9980 / FAX (610) 552-0146
tgeentiens@quaintoak.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Yvonne K. Howard
Penn Abstract & Land Services LLC, d/b/a Penn Title Company
3015 College Heights Blvd.
Allentown, PA 18104
(610) 434-7784 / FAX (610) 434-7708
yhoward@penntitleinc.com



Northeastern Chapter

For professionals in Bradford, Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne and Wyoming Counties.

Chairperson     

Brian M. Foley
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
301 Champion Circle
Throop, PA 18512
(570) 483-8739
brian.foley@stewart.com

South Central Chapter

       For professionals in Adams, Berks, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Northumberland, Perry, Schuylkill and York Counties.

Chairperson

Stacey Trimmer
Community Settlement
3501 Concord Road, Suite 200
York, PA  17402-8607
(717) 781-8617 / FAX (717) 792-0756
strimmer@communitysettlement.com

Vice Chairperson

Lisa Baublitz
Homesale Settlement Services
41 Cinema Drive
York, PA 17402
(717) 658-5975 / FAX (717) 842-6992
lbaublitz@homesale.com

Secretary

Donna Moyer, ALTP
Security Title Guarantee Corporation of Baltimore
207 Willow Valley Square
Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 481-7788 / FAX (717) 481-7797
dmoyer@esecuritytitle.com

Treasurer

Jen Dennison
United One
316 Martin Road
Carlisle, PA 17015

(570) 706-2958 / FAX (570) 821-1140
jdennison@unitedone.com

Southeastern Chapter

For professionals in Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties.

Chairperson

Diana T. Sabol, CLTP
Commonwealth Land/Chicago Title Insurance Company
1515 Market Street, Suite 1325
Philadelphia, PA  19102
215-241-6240 /  Fax: 215-241-1618
diana.sabol@fnf.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Anna-Maria Graves
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
1515 Market Street, Suite 1325
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 241-6240 / FAX (215) 241-1618
agraves@cltic.com

Western Chapter

For professionals in Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Greene, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, Mercer, Somerset, Warren, Washington, Westmoreland and Venango Counties.

Chairperson

Debra Reimer, CLTP
Fidelity National Title Ins. Company
330 Grant Street, Suite 625 Grant Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 456-1812 / FAX (412) 456-1810
dchipman@fnf.com

Vice Chairperson

Sue Swick, Esq., CLTP
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
790 Holiday Drive, Third Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
(724) 422-5934 / FAX (724) 921-6417
sswick@oldrepublictitle.com

Treasurer

Kay Heberling
American Land Abstract
22 Clearview Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
(412) 937-1493 / FAX (412) 937-1815
kheb@city-net.com

Education Advisory Committee

Franklin Fyalkowski, Esq.
First American Title Insurance Company
330 Grant Street, Suite 2300
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 391-0858 / FAX (412) 391-4140
ffyalkowski@firstam.com

 

 

PLTA Partners