Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Calendar of PLTA / PLTI Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Want to get involved in PLTA?  Need CE / CLE credits? Calendar Header

See what's happening on our calendar of events, meetings and seminars.  We welcome new members and hope to see you at an event soon.

 Some events allow online registration and purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Old Republic Title Spring Agent Seminar - KOP - May 9, 2019
5/9/2019
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: AM Session: From 8:30am till 12:15pm & PM Session: From 1:00pm till 4:30pm
Old Republic Title Spring Agent Seminar - KOP - May 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
PLTI - Let Me Tell You How It Will Be - Realty Transfer Tax - KOP - May 15, 2019
5/15/2019
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: From 9:00am till 11:30am
PLTI - Let Me Tell You How It Will Be - Realty Transfer Tax - KOP - May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
PLTI - New Beginnings - Bankruptcy Basics - KOP - May 21, 2019
5/21/2019
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: From 9:00am till 11:30am
PLTI - New Beginnings - Bankruptcy Basics - KOP - May 21, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
 

Sunday, June 2, 2019

 
2019 PLTA Convention - Hotel Hershey, Hershey, PA - June 2-4, 2019
6/2/2019 » 6/4/2019
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania   
2019 PLTA Convention - Hotel Hershey, Hershey, PA - June 2-4, 2019
 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 2, 2019

 
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
ALTA ONE Convention
10/22/2019 » 10/25/2019
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
Office Closed - Thanksgiving
11/28/2019 » 11/29/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
Office Closed - Christmas
12/24/2019 » 12/26/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
New Year's Day
12/31/2019 » 1/1/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

PLTA Partners