Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Calendar of PLTA / PLTI Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Want to get involved in PLTA?  Need CE / CLE credits? Calendar Header

See what's happening on our calendar of events, meetings and seminars.  We welcome new members and hope to see you at an event soon.

 Some events allow online registration and purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
PLTI - Insuring Distressed Real Estate Transfers - KOP & Webinar - November 20, 2019
11/20/2019
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: From 9:00am till 12:30pm
PLTI - Insuring Distressed Real Estate Transfers - KOP & Webinar - November 20, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
Office Closed - Thanksgiving
11/28/2019 » 11/29/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
PLTI - Clearing Title, Minimizing Risk - KOP, Scranton & Webinar - December 5, 2019 AM
PLTI - Title Agent as Escrow Agent - KOP, Scranton & Webinar - December 5, 2019 PM

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
Office Closed - Christmas
12/24/2019 » 12/26/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
New Year's Day
12/31/2019 » 1/1/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
 

Sunday, June 14, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

PLTA Partners