Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Calendar of PLTA / PLTI Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Want to get involved in PLTA?  Need CE / CLE credits? Calendar Header

See what's happening on our calendar of events, meetings and seminars.  We welcome new members and hope to see you at an event soon.

 Some events allow online registration and purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Old Republic Title Fall Agent Seminar - Camp Hill - October 12, 2017
10/12/2017
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania    Time: From 8:30 am till 5:00pm
Old Republic Title Fall Agent Seminar - Camp Hill - October 12, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
PLTI-Revised Uniform Law on Notarial Acts & Sharing the CD -KOP & Pittsburgh-10/17/17
10/17/2017
Time: From 12:30pm till 4:00pm
PLTI-Revised Uniform Law on Notarial Acts & Sharing the CD -KOP & Pittsburgh-10/17/17
PLTA - South Central Chapter Lunch & Learn - October 17, 2017
10/17/2017
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania    Time: From 11:30 AM till 1:00 PM
PLTA - South Central Chapter Lunch & Learn - October 17, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
PLTI - PA's New LLC Law-Act 170 & 1031 Exchanges - Pittsburgh & KOP - October 19, 2017
10/19/2017
Time: From 9:00am till 11:30am
PLTI - PA

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
PLTI - Ethics & Title - Do the Right Thing - KOP & Pittsburgh - November 7, 2017
11/7/2017
Time: From 9:00am till 11:30am
PLTI - Ethics & Title - Do the Right Thing - KOP & Pittsburgh - November 7, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Barrister's/Homesale Settlement Services Agency Seminar - Harrisburg - 11/8/17
11/8/2017
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: From 8:00am till 12:15pm
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
PLTI - Best Settlement Practices - KOP & Pittsburgh - November 14, 2017
11/14/2017
Time: From 8:30am till 12:00pm
PLTI - Best Settlement Practices - KOP & Pittsburgh - November 14, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 24, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
PLTI - Surveys, Legal Descriptions & Title Ins - KOP & Pittsburgh - December 13, 2017
12/13/2017
Time: From 9:00am till 11:30am
PLTI - Surveys, Legal Descriptions & Title Ins - KOP & Pittsburgh - December 13, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
 

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
PLTA South Central Chapter Lunch Meeting - February 7, 2018
2/7/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: From 11:30 am till 1:00 pm
PLTA South Central Chapter Lunch Meeting - February 7, 2018
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

PLTA Partners