Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar of PLTA / PLTI Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Want to get involved in PLTA?  Need CE / CLE credits? Calendar Header

See what's happening on our calendar of events, meetings and seminars.  We welcome new members and hope to see you at an event soon.

 Some events allow online registration and purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
PLTI - Love and Marriage - Tenancies & Marital Rights - KOP - December 8, 2016
12/8/2016
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: From 9:00am till 11:30am
PLTI - Love and Marriage - Tenancies & Marital Rights - KOP - December 8, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
 
PLTA Western PA Chapter Night Out - December 14, 2016
12/14/2016
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: From 5:00 PM till 7:30 PM
PLTA Western PA Chapter Night Out - December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

 
PLTI - All About Decedent's Estates - KOP - December 15, 2016
12/15/2016
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: From 9:00am till 11:30am
PLTI - All About Decedent

Friday, December 23, 2016

 
 

Sunday, December 25, 2016

 
 

Friday, December 30, 2016

 
 

Sunday, January 1, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

 
 

Monday, January 16, 2017

 
Conestoga College 2017 - January 16 & 17, 2017
1/16/2017 » 1/17/2017
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania    Time: Monday: 8:30am till 5:00pm and Tuesday: 8:30am till 12noon
 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
PLTA Mid-year Conference - KOP - January 19, 2017
1/19/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: From 9:30am till 2:30pm
PLTA Mid-year Conference - KOP - January 19, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
PLTA South Central Chapter Lunch Meeting
2/2/2017
Time: From 11:30 AM till 1:00 PM
PLTA South Central Chapter Lunch Meeting

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
PLTA Western Mid-year Conference - Coraopolis - March 9, 2017
3/9/2017
Location: Coraopolis, Pennsylvania    Time: From 9:30am till 2:30pm
PLTA Western Mid-year Conference - Coraopolis - March 9, 2017
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

12/8/2016
PLTI - Love and Marriage - Tenancies & Marital Rights - KOP - December 8, 2016

12/14/2016
PLTA Western PA Chapter Night Out - December 14, 2016

12/15/2016
PLTI - All About Decedent's Estates - KOP - December 15, 2016

12/25/2016 » 12/26/2016
Christmas Observed - Office Closed

PLTA: We are the best resource to protect your share of the American Dream

1010 West 8th Avenue, Suite H | King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: 610-265-5980 | Fax: 610-265-5998 | info@plta.org