Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Calendar of PLTA / PLTI Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Want to get involved in PLTA?  Need CE / CLE credits? Calendar Header

See what's happening on our calendar of events, meetings and seminars.  We welcome new members and hope to see you at an event soon.

 Some events allow online registration and purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 21, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Education Committee Meeting
Communications Committee Meeting
Members Benefits Survey Meeting

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
Title Issues & Records Committee Meeting

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
First American Seminar - Mars, PA - September 7, 2017
9/7/2017
Location: Mars, Pennsylvania    Time: From 8:15am till 3:30pm
First American Seminar - Mars, PA - September 7, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
First American Seminar - King of Prussia - September 11, 2017
9/11/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: From 8:15am till 3:30pm
First American Seminar - King of Prussia - September 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
PLTI - Commercial Endorsements - Pittsburgh - September 12, 2017
9/12/2017
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: From 9:30am till 12:00pm
PLTI - Commercial Endorsements - Pittsburgh - September 12, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
PLTI - Back to Basics - KOP - September 19, 2017
9/19/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: From 12:30pm till 4:00pm
PLTI - Back to Basics - KOP - September 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
PLTI - Recording in PA - Everything You Need to Know - KOP - October 4, 2017
10/4/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: From 9:00am till 11:30am
PLTI - Recording in PA - Everything You Need to Know - KOP - October 4, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Old Republic Title Fall Agent Seminar - Cranberry Twp - October 5, 2017
10/5/2017
Location: Cranberry Twp, Pennsylvania    Time: From 8:30 am till 5:00pm
Old Republic Title Fall Agent Seminar - Cranberry Twp - October 5, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

PLTA Partners