Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Calendar of PLTA / PLTI Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Want to get involved in PLTA?  Need CE / CLE credits? Calendar Header

See what's happening on our calendar of events, meetings and seminars.  We welcome new members and hope to see you at an event soon.

 Some events allow online registration and purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
PLTI-Clearing Liens & Judgment-Rules to Live By-King of Prussia & Pittsburgh-February 6, 2018
2/6/2018
Time: From 9:00am till 11:30am
PLTI-Clearing Liens & Judgment-Rules to Live By-King of Prussia & Pittsburgh-February 6, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
PLTA - South Central Chapter Lunch & Learn - February 7, 2018
2/7/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: From 11:30 AM till 1:00 PM
PLTA - South Central Chapter Lunch & Learn - February 7, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
PLTA Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, February 19, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
PLTI- Agreements of Sale - King of Prussia - February 22, 2018
2/22/2018
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: From 8:30am till 12:00pm
PLTI- Agreements of Sale - King of Prussia - February 22, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
PLTA Western Mid-year Conference - Mars - March 8, 2018
3/8/2018
Location: Mars, Pennsylvania    Time: From 9:30am till 2:30pm
PLTA Western Mid-year Conference - Mars - March 8, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
PLTA South Central Chapter Breakfast Meeting - April 4, 2018
4/4/2018
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: From 8:00 am till 10:00 am
PLTA South Central Chapter Breakfast Meeting - April 4, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
PLTA Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
 

Sunday, June 3, 2018

 
2018 PLTA Convention - Wyndham Gettysburg, Gettysburg, PA - June 3-5, 2018
6/3/2018 » 6/5/2018
Location: Gettysburg, Pennsylvania   
2018 PLTA Convention - Wyndham Gettysburg, Gettysburg, PA - June 3-5, 2018
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

PLTA Partners