Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar of PLTA / PLTI Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Want to get involved in PLTA?  Need CE / CLE credits? Calendar Header

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

See what's happening on our calendar of events, meetings and seminars.  We welcome new members and hope to see you at an event soon.

 Some events allow online registration and purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

 
PLTI - Deeds & Transfers of Title - KOP - August 23, 2016
8/23/2016
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: From 9:00am till 11:30am
PLTI - Deeds & Transfers of Title - KOP - August 23, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

 
PLTI - Back to Basics - KOP - 8/25/2016
8/25/2016
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: From 8:30am till 12:00pm
PLTI - Back to Basics - KOP - 8/25/2016

Monday, September 05, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

 
 

Monday, October 10, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 
Commonwealth/Chicago/Fidelity National Title Insurance Western Seminar- October 18, 2016
10/18/2016
Location: Mars, Pennsylvania    Time: From 8:15am till 4:30pm
Commonwealth/Chicago/Fidelity National Title Insurance Western Seminar- October 18, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
 

Thursday, November 24, 2016

 
 

Friday, November 25, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

8/23/2016
PLTI - Deeds & Transfers of Title - KOP - August 23, 2016

8/25/2016
PLTI - Back to Basics - KOP - 8/25/2016

PLTA: We are the best resource to protect your share of the American Dream

1010 West 8th Avenue, Suite H | King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: 610-265-5980 | Fax: 610-265-5998 | info@plta.org