Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Underwriters Members
Share |

The following firms are corporate underwriter members of the PLTA


Office Building

Conestoga Title Insurance Company
John Nikolaus, ALTP
137 East King Street
Lancaster, PA  17602
717-299-4805/Fax 717-399-9823
jnikolaus@contitle.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Jan K. Hogan
486 Norristown Road, Suite 230
Blue Bell, PA  19422
610-825-5720/Fax 610-825-5722
jan.hogan@fnf.com

First American Title Insurance Company
Kris Burns
620 Freedom Bus. Ctr. Dr., 4th fl
King of Prussia, PA 19406
610-265-8440/Fax 610-265-8796
kburns@firstam.com

North American Title Insurance Company
Meg Mullaney
10150 Mallare Creek Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
856-375-9975
mmullaney@natic.com

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Dwight Edwards, Esq., CLTP
1200 Liberty Ridge Drive, Suite100
Wayne, PA  19087
610-251-1160/Fax 610-644-1408
dedwards@oldrepublictitle.com

Security Title Guarantee Corporation
Robert Musser, Esq., CLTP
408 W. Chestnut St.
Lancaster, PA  17603
717-481-7788/Fax 717-481-7797
RMusser@esecuritytitle.com

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
William Himmelreich, Esq., CLTP
900 West Valley Road, Ste 400
Wayne, PA  19087
610-687-0400/Fax 610-687-0464
bhimmelr@stewart.com

Title Resources Guaranty Company
Juliann Hickey, Esq.
1229 Chestnut Street, PMB #230
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-440-0745
juliann.hickey@trgc.com

WFG National Title Insurance Company
Bob Spezialetti
109 Lisa Court
Mohnton, PA 19540
(610) 223-0078
bspezialetti@wfgnationaltitle.com

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Brian Foley
301 Champion Circle
Throop, PA 18512
570-483-8739
bfoley@wltic.com

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

5/6/2014
PLTI - Best Practices Workshop - KOP - May 6, 2014 - AM Session

5/6/2014
PLTI - Best Practices Workshop - KOP - May 6, 2014 - PM Session

5/7/2014
PLTA South Central Chapter Breakfast & Learn - May 7, 2014

5/14/2014
Security Title's Spring Agent Seminar - Camp Hill - May 14, 2014

5/15/2014
ATE Seminar & Dinner-King of Prussia-May 15, 2014