Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Underwriters Members

The following firms are corporate underwriter members of the PLTA


Office Building

Conestoga Title Insurance Company
John Nikolaus, ALTP
137 East King Street
Lancaster, PA  17602
717-299-4805/Fax 717-399-9823
jnikolaus@contitle.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Jan K. Hogan
486 Norristown Road, Suite 230
Blue Bell, PA  19422
610-825-5720/Fax 610-825-5722
jan.hogan@fnf.com

First American Title Insurance Company
Kris Burns
620 Freedom Bus. Ctr. Dr., 4th fl
King of Prussia, PA 19406
610-265-8440/Fax 610-265-8796
kburns@firstam.com

North American Title Insurance Company
Michael Holden
10150 Mallare Creek Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
440-725-8973
mholden@natic.com

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Dwight Edwards, Esq., CLTP
1200 Liberty Ridge Drive, Suite100
Wayne, PA  19087
610-251-1160/Fax 610-644-1408
dedwards@oldrepublictitle.com

Security Title Guarantee Corporation
Robert Musser, Esq., CLTP
408 W. Chestnut St.
Lancaster, PA  17603
717-481-7788/Fax 717-481-7797
RMusser@esecuritytitle.com

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
William Himmelreich, Esq., CLTP
900 West Valley Road, Ste 400
Wayne, PA  19087
610-687-0400/Fax 610-687-0464
bhimmelr@stewart.com

Title Resources Guaranty Company
Frank McGovern, Esq., CLTP
1489 Baltimore Pike, Building 20
Springfield, PA 19064
610-544-4590
Frank.McGovern@TitleResources.com

WFG National Title Insurance Company
Cynthia A. Mills
923 Haddonfield Road, Suite 308
Cherry Hill, NJ 08802
856-324-8325
cmills@wfgnationaltitle.com

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Todd Rowe, Esq.
600 W. Germantown Pike, Suite 450
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
877-405-1870
trowe@wltic.com

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

10/10/2016
Old Republic Title Fall Agent Seminar - Camp Hill - October 10, 2016

10/13/2016
PLTI - Taking the Confusion Out of Liens - KOP - October 13, 2016

10/17/2016
Old Republic Title Fall Seminar - Pittsburgh - October 17, 2016

PLTA: We are the best resource to protect your share of the American Dream

1010 West 8th Avenue, Suite H | King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: 610-265-5980 | Fax: 610-265-5998 | info@plta.org