Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Underwriters Members
Share |

The following firms are corporate underwriter members of the PLTA


Office Building

Conestoga Title Insurance Company
John Nikolaus, ALTP
137 East King Street
Lancaster, PA  17602
717-299-4805/Fax 717-399-9823
jnikolaus@contitle.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Jan K. Hogan
486 Norristown Road, Suite 230
Blue Bell, PA  19422
610-825-5720/Fax 610-825-5722
jan.hogan@fnf.com

First American Title Insurance Company
Kris Burns
620 Freedom Bus. Ctr. Dr., 4th fl
King of Prussia, PA 19406
610-265-8440/Fax 610-265-8796
kburns@firstam.com

North American Title Insurance Company
Michael Holden
10150 Mallare Creek Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
440-725-8973
mholden@natic.com

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Dwight Edwards, Esq., CLTP
1200 Liberty Ridge Drive, Suite100
Wayne, PA  19087
610-251-1160/Fax 610-644-1408
dedwards@oldrepublictitle.com

Security Title Guarantee Corporation
Robert Musser, Esq., CLTP
408 W. Chestnut St.
Lancaster, PA  17603
717-481-7788/Fax 717-481-7797
RMusser@esecuritytitle.com

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
William Himmelreich, Esq., CLTP
900 West Valley Road, Ste 400
Wayne, PA  19087
610-687-0400/Fax 610-687-0464
bhimmelr@stewart.com

Title Resources Guaranty Company
Juliann Hickey, Esq.
1229 Chestnut Street, PMB #230
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-440-0745
juliann.hickey@trgc.com

WFG National Title Insurance Company
Gene Rebadow
109 Lisa Court
Mohnton, PA 19540
(610) 223-0078
grebadow@wfgnationaltitle.com

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Anthony Bocco
1040 Broad Street, Suite 102
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
732-261-5718
abocco@wltic.com

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

12/24/2014
Christmas Eve - PLTA Office Closed

12/25/2014
Christmas Day - PLTA Office Closed

1/15/2015
PLTA Mid-year Meeting - KOP - January 15, 2015

1/19/2015 » 1/20/2015
Conestoga College 2015 - January 19 & 20, 2015

2/10/2015
PLTA Executive Committee Meeting

PLTA: We are the best resource to protect your share of the American Dream

1010 West 8th Avenue, Suite H | King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: 610-265-5980 | Fax: 610-265-5998 | info@plta.org