Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Underwriters Members

The following firms are corporate underwriter members of the PLTA


Office Building

AmTrust Title Insurance Company
Michael Frederick
125 Pheasant Run
Newtown, PA 18940
Office: 212-499-0100/Cell: 732-599-7277
michael.frederick@amtrustgroup.com

Conestoga Title Insurance Company
John Nikolaus, CLTP
137 East King Street
Lancaster, PA  17602
Office: 717-299-4805/Fax: 717-399-9823
jnikolaus@contitle.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Jan K. Hogan, CLTP
486 Norristown Road, Suite 230
Blue Bell, PA  19422
Office: 610-825-5720/Fax: 610-825-5722
jan.hogan@fnf.com

First American Title Insurance Company
Lisa Mansueto
1235 West Lakes Drive, Suite 400
Berwyn, PA 19312
Office: 610-265-8440/Fax: 610-265-8796
lmansueto@firstam.com

North American Title Insurance Company
Glen Stout
1040 Kings Highway North, Suite 700
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Office: (856) 773-0099
gstout@natic.com

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Dwight Edwards, Esq., CLTP
1200 Liberty Ridge Drive, Suite100
Wayne, PA  19087
Office: 610-251-1160/Fax: 610-644-1408
dedwards@oldrepublictitle.com

Security Title Guarantee Corporation
Robert Musser, Esq., CLTP
408 W. Chestnut St.
Lancaster, PA  17603
Office: 717-481-7788/Fax: 717-481-7797
RMusser@esecuritytitle.com

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
William Himmelreich, Esq., CLTP
900 West Valley Road, Ste 400
Wayne, PA  19087
Office: 610-687-0400/Fax: 610-687-0464
bhimmelr@stewart.com

Title Resources Guaranty Company
Frank McGovern, Esq., CLTP
1489 Baltimore Pike, Building 20
Springfield, PA 19064
Office: 610-544-4590
Frank.McGovern@TitleResources.com

WFG National Title Insurance Company
Cynthia A. Mills
923 Haddonfield Road, Suite 308
Cherry Hill, NJ 08802
Office: 856-324-8325
cmills@wfgnationaltitle.com

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
David Ewan
1040 Broad Street, Suite 102
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Office: (732) 576-1870
dewan@wltic.com

PLTA Partners