Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Obtain Title Insurance
Share |

Where Can I Obtain Title Insurance?


 Pillars of Strength

A title insurance company should offer financial strength, experience and expert service.

You receive these benefits when you work with PLTA-member, licensed agents of any one of the underwriter member companies of the Pennsylvania Land Title Association.  

To locate a PLTA member title agent near you, contact our office.

The following are underwriter member companies of PLTA:

Conestoga Title Insurance Company
John Nikolaus, ALTP
137 East King Street
Lancaster, PA  17602
717-299-4805/Fax 717-399-9823
jnikolaus@contitle.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Jan K. Hogan
486 Norristown Road, Suite 230
Blue Bell, PA  19422
610-825-5720/Fax 610-825-5722
jan.hogan@fnf.com

First American Title Insurance Company
Kris Burns
620 Freedom Bus. Ctr. Dr., 4th fl
King of Prussia, PA 19406
610-265-8440/Fax 610-265-8796
kburns@firstam.com

North American Title Insurance Company
Meg Mullaney
10150 Mallare Creek Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
856-375-9975
mmullaney@natic.com

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Dwight Edwards, Esq., CLTP
1200 Liberty Ridge Drive, Suite100
Wayne, PA  19087
610-251-1160/Fax 610-644-1408
dedwards@oldrepublictitle.com

Security Title Guarantee Corporation
Robert Musser, Esq., CLTP
408 W. Chestnut St.
Lancaster, PA  17603
717-481-7788/Fax 717-481-7797
RMusser@esecuritytitle.com

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
William Himmelreich, Esq., CLTP
900 West Valley Road, Ste 400
Wayne, PA  19087
610-687-0400/Fax 610-687-0464
bhimmelr@stewart.com

Title Resources Guaranty Company
Juliann Hickey, Esq.
1229 Chestnut Street, PMB #230
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-440-0745
juliann.hickey@trgc.com

WFG National Title Insurance Company
Bob Spezialetti
109 Lisa Court
Mohnton, PA 19540
(610) 223-0078
bspezialetti@wfgnationaltitle.com

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Brian Foley
301 Champion Circle
Throop, PA 18512
570-483-8739
bfoley@wltic.com

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

8/12/2014
PLTI - Best Practices Workshop - Pittsburgh - August 12, 2014

8/21/2014
Westcor Land Title Agent Seminar-Coraopolis-August 21, 2014

10/9/2014
Fidelity Fall Agent Seminar - Pittsburgh - October 9, 2014

10/23/2014
Old Republic Title Fall Agent Seminar - Camp Hill - October 23, 2014

11/5/2014
Old Republic Title Fall Agent Seminar - Cranberry - November 5, 2014