Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Chapters

 

Central Chapter
For professionals in Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Elk, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata,
Lycoming, McKean, Mifflin, Montour, Potter, Snyder, Tioga and Union Counties.

Chairperson

Lisa Peters, CLTP
Epic Settlement Services, Inc
117 East High St
Bellefonte, PA 16823
(814) 826-2058 / FAX (814) 826-2098
lpeters@epicsettlement.com

Co-Chairperson

Lehigh Valley Chapter

For professionals in Lehigh and Northampton Counties.

Chairperson

Kathie Vresics
Associated Abstract, Inc.
4101 W. Tilghman Street
Allentown, PA 18104
(610) 398-8019 / FAX (610) 398-7590
abstract4101@aol.com

Vice Chairperson

Jocelyn Hamlin
ABE Settlement Services, LLC     
1611 Pond Road, Suite 300
Allentown, PA 18104-2256
(484) 765-2280 / FAX (484) 765-2273
jhamlin@abesettlement.com

Treasurer

Secretary

Paul Csaszar
Penn Jersey Abstract
2005 City Line Road
Bethlehem, PA 18017
(610) 867-3900
csaszar@ptd.net

Northeastern Chapter

For professionals in Bradford, Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne and Wyoming Counties.

Co-Chairperson     

Barbara Mikielski, CLTP
Abstract Resources, Inc.
1128 Memorial Highway
Dallas, PA 18612
(570) 675-2026 / FAX (570) 675-2027
Bmikielski@abstractresources.com

Co-Chairperson

William Yurkon
Greater Pittston Abstracting, L.P.
49 South Main Street
Pittston, PA 18640
(570) 654-2960 / FAX (570) 654-9099
info@gpabstracting.com

South Central Chapter

       For professionals in Adams, Berks, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Northumberland, Perry, Schuylkill and York Counties.

Chairperson

Nanci Reese, CLTP
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1200 Liberty Ridge Drive, Suite 100
Wayne, PA  19087
(717) 940-9735 / FAX (610) 422-2607
nreese@oldrepublictitle.com

Vice Chairperson

Stacey Trimmer
Community Settlement
3501 Concord Road, Suite 200
York, PA 17402
(717) 781-8617 / FAX (717) 792-0756
strimmer@communitysettlement.com

Secretary

Donna Moyer, ALTP
Security Title Guarantee Corporation of Baltimore
207 Willow Valley Square
Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 481-7788
dmoyer@esecuritytitle.com

Treasurer

Jen Dennison
United One
270 North Sherman Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

(570) 706-2958
jdennison@unitedone.com

Southeastern Chapter

For professionals in Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties.

Chairperson

Diana T. Sabol, CLTP
Commonwealth Land/Chicago Title Insurance Company
1515 Market Street, Suite 1325
Philadelphia, PA  19102
215-241-6240 /  Fax: 215-241-1618
diana.sabol@fnf.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Anna-Maria Graves
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
1515 Market Street, Suite 1325
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 241-6240 / FAX (215) 241-1618
agraves@cltic.com

Western Chapter

For professionals in Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Greene, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, Mercer, Somerset, Warren, Washington, Westmoreland and Venango Counties.

Chairperson

Debra Reimer, CLTP
Fidelity National Title Ins. Company
330 Grant Street, Suite 625 Grant Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 456-1812 / FAX (412) 456-1810
dchipman@fnf.com

Vice Chairperson

Sue Swick, Esq., CLTP
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
790 Holiday Drive, Third Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
(724) 422-5934 / FAX (724) 921-6417
sswick@oldrepublictitle.com

Treasurer

Kay Heberling
American Land Abstract
22 Clearview Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
(412) 937-1493 / FAX (412) 937-1815
kheb@city-net.com

Education Advisory Committee

Franklin Fyalkowski, Esq.
First American Title Insurance Company
330 Grant Street, Suite 2300
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 391-0858 / FAX (412) 391-4140
ffyalkowski@firstam.com

 

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

12/8/2016
PLTI - Love and Marriage - Tenancies & Marital Rights - KOP - December 8, 2016

12/14/2016
PLTA Western PA Chapter Night Out - December 14, 2016

12/15/2016
PLTI - All About Decedent's Estates - KOP - December 15, 2016

12/25/2016 » 12/26/2016
Christmas Observed - Office Closed

PLTA: We are the best resource to protect your share of the American Dream

1010 West 8th Avenue, Suite H | King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: 610-265-5980 | Fax: 610-265-5998 | info@plta.org