Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Chapters
Share |

Central PA Chapter
For professionals in Beford, Blair, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Elk, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata,
Lycoming, McKean, Mifflin, Montour, Potter, Snyder, Tioga and Union Counties.

Chairperson

Lisa Peters
Epic Settlement Services, Inc
117 East High St
Bellefonte, PA 16823
(814) 826-2058 / FAX (814) 826-2098
lpeters@epicsettlement.com

Co-Chairperson

Sheree Johannes
Abstract & Research Unlimited LLC
321 Wayne Ave.
Altoona, PA 16602
(814) 515-4842 / FAX (814) 515-1178
arusoj@gmail.com

Lehigh Valley Chapter

For professionals in Lehigh and Northampton Counties.

Chairperson

Kathie Vresics
Associated Abstract, Inc.
4101 W. Tilghman Street
Allentown, PA 18104
(610) 398-8019 / FAX (610) 398-7590
abstract4101@aol.com

Vice Chairperson

Jocelyn Hamlin
ABE Settlement Services, LLC     
1611 Pond Road
Suite 300
Allentown, PA 18104-2256
(484) 765-2280 / FAX (484) 765-2273
jhamlin@abesettlement.com

Treasurer

Secretary

Paul Csaszar
Penn Jersey Abstract
2005 City Line Road
Bethlehem, PA 18017
(610) 867-3900
csaszar@ptd.net

Northeast Chapter

For professionals in Bradford, Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne and Wyoming Counties.

Co-Chairperson     

Barbara Mikielski
Abstract Resources, Inc.
1128 Memorial Highway
Dallas, PA 18612
(570) 675-2026/ FAX (570) 675-2027
Bmikielski@abstractresources.com

Co-Chairperson

William Yurkon
Greater Pittston Abstracting, L.P.
49 South Main Street
Pittston, PA 18640
(570) 654-2960/ FAX (570) 654-9099
info@gpabstracting.com

South Central Chapter

       For professionals in Adams, Berks, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Northumberland, Perry, Schuylkill and York Counties.

Chairperson

Stacey Trimmer
Community Settlement, LLC
3501 Concord Road, Suite 350
York, PA 17402
(717) 781-8940 / FAX (717) 792-0756
stacey.trimmer@susquehanna.net

Vice Chairperson

Nanci Reese
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1200 Liberty Ridge Drive, Suite 100
Wayne, PA  19087
(717) 940-9735 / FAX (610) 687-6056
nreese@oldrepublictitle.com

Secretary

Missy Sides
Fidelity National Title Insurance Co.
202 Butler Ave
Suite 201
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 481-4880
Missy.sides@fnf.com

Treasurer

Jen Dennison
United One Resources
316 Martin Rd
Carlisle, PA 17015
(717) 903-9117
jdennison@unitedoneresources.com

Southeastern Chapter

For professionals in Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties.

Chairperson
Steve Gratman, Esq., ALTP
Old Republic National Title Insurance Co.
1265 Drummers Lane, Suite 220
Wayne, PA 19087-1571
(610)687-8020 / FAX (610)687-6056
sgratman@oldrepublictitle.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Anna-Maria Graves
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
1700 Market Street, Suite 2110
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 241-6240 / FAX (215) 241-1618
agraves@cltic.com

Western Chapter

For professionals in Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Greene, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, Mercer, Somerset, Warren, Washington, Westmoreland and Venango Counties.

Chairperson
Debra Chipman
Fidelity National Title Ins. Company
330 Grant Street, Suite 625 Grant Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 456-1812/ FAX (412) 456-1810
dchipman@fnf.com

Vice Chairperson
Sue Swick, Esq., CLTP
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
125 Technology Drive, Suite 101
Canonsburg, PA 15317
(866) 364-2777 / FAX (724) 746-5434
sswick@oldrepublictitle.com

Treasurer
Kay Heberling
American Land Abstract
22 Clearview Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
(412) 937-1493 / FAX (412) 937-1815
kheb@city-net.com

Education Advisory Committee
Franklin Fyalkowski, Esq.
First American Title Insurance Company
330 Grant Street, Ste. 2300
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 391-0858 / FAX (412) 3914140
ffyalkowski@firstam.com

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

5/6/2014
PLTI - Best Practices Workshop - KOP - May 6, 2014 - AM Session

5/6/2014
PLTI - Best Practices Workshop - KOP - May 6, 2014 - PM Session

5/7/2014
PLTA South Central Chapter Breakfast & Learn - May 7, 2014

5/14/2014
Security Title's Spring Agent Seminar - Camp Hill - May 14, 2014

5/15/2014
ATE Seminar & Dinner-King of Prussia-May 15, 2014